Your Account
close button

Use our patient tools for secure, convenient, 24/7 access. Learn more

This facility is a member of

Pharmacist Preceptors


   
Kyla Bidne, PharmD, BCPS
Palliative Care-Oncology-Supportive Care
PharmD, University of Iowa
PGY1, SMMC
Kyla.bidne@shawneemission.org
Dawn Caspers, RPh
NICU; OB/GYN
BS, University of Colorado
Dawn.caspers@shawneemission.org

Heidi Calvin, PharmD, BCPS
Infectious Disease
PharmD, University of Iowa
PGY1 Residency, SMMC
Heidi.calvin@shawneemission.org

Diptika Patel, RPh, BCPS
Critical Care
BS, University of Missouri – Kansas City
Diptika.patel@shawneemission.org
 
Lance Deines, PharmD
Administration
BS, University of Kansas
PharmD, University of Kansas
Lance.deines@shawneemission.org

Keith Perkins, PharmD
Emergency Medicine
BS, University of Missouri – Kansas City
PharmD & PGY1, University of Utah
     – Salt Lake City
Keith.perkins@shawneemission.org
 
Matt Garr, PharmD, BCPS
Critical Care, Cardiology
PharmD, University of Missouri – Kansas City
PGY1, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Matt.garr@shawneemission.org    

Rudd Hetrick, PharmD, BCPS
Internal Medicine
PharmD, Drake University
PGY1, University of Kansas Medical Center
Rudd.hetrick@shawneemission.org

Nita Hauschildt, PharmD, BCPS
Internal Medicine
PharmD, University of Kansas
PGY1, Mercy Medical Center - Des Moines
Nita.lad@shawneemission.org

Dorothy Williams, PharmD, BCPP
Mental Health
PharmD, University of Kansas
PGY1, Shawnee Mission Medical Center
Dorothy.williams2@shawneemission.org

Walter Knapp, PharmD, BCPS
Critical Care
BS, University of Missouri – Kansas City
PharmD, University of Kansas
Walter.knapp@shawneemission.org

Niccole Winistoerfer, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
Mental Health
PharmD- St. Louis University
PGY1 Residency- Heartland Medical Center
PGY2 Residency- North Chicago VA
Niccole.winistoerfer@shawneemission.org
 
Ronnie Chanvitayapongs, PharmD, MPAHSA
Administration
PharmD, University of Missouri - Kansas City
PGY1, SMMC
Sayree.chanvitayapongs@shawneemission.org
 
 
LOCATIONS
Shawnee Mission Medical Center
9100 West 74th Street
Shawnee Mission, Kansas 66204
Get Directions

Main Number
913-676-2000
Prairie Star
23401 W 95th St
Lenexa, Kansas 66227
Get Directions

Main Number
913-676-8500